Quality control

The innovative technology ensures optimization of the production processes and the premium quality of the produced juices and drinks retaining all of their valuable nutrients throughout their shelf-life

Quality of the finished products is thoroughly checked in the in-house lab furnished with all of the necessary state-of-the-art equipment.

The production lab consists of two units:

  • microbiological testing unit.
  • physical-and-chemical testing unit.

The microbiological unit has passed sanitary and epidemiological certification to work with type IV pathogenic bacteria.

The consistent quality control, starting from the quality of raw materials and auxiliary substances to the quality of finished products, including the production process control, makes it possible to manage the production process properly, paying special attention to the "blind sides".

Thanks to the well-structured system, the products of our brands are always in line with the quality standards as set by GOST and by our corporate standards.

Expert technologists of our company develop new product recipes as well as fine-tune and improve organoleptic qualities of our products together with the leading specialists of foreign companies such as suppliers of premium raw materials and food ingredients Dohler and Wild.



Product Certificates

Контроль качества

Инновационная технология позволяет использовать оптимальную схему производства и выпускать качественную продукцию с сохранением всего комплекса ценных веществ, находящихся в соках и напитках в течение всего срока годности.

Строгий контроль качества готовой продукции осуществляется в собственной производственной лаборатории, оснащённой всем необходимым современным оборудованием.

Производственная лаборатория состоит из двух отделений:

  • отделение микробиологического анализа.
  • отделение физико-химического анализа.

Микробиологическое отделение имеет санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение на работу с микроорганизмами IV группы патогенности.

Последовательный контроль качества – от входного контроля качества сырья, вспомогательных материалов до контроля качества готовой продукции, включая контроль всего технологического процесса, позволяет своевременно контролировать весь производственный процесс и уделять особое внимание «критическим точкам».

В результате выстроенной системы продукция наших торговых марок выпускается гарантированного качества в соответствии с ГОСТ и внутренними стандартами.

Разработка новых рецептур, гармонизация и совершенствование органолептических показателей выпускаемой продукции проводится высококвалифицированными технологами компании при активном участии ведущих специалистов зарубежных компаний – поставщиков высококачественного сырья и пищевых ингредиентов таких как: “Dohler”, “Wild”.



Сертификаты